Add+VantageMR® 1 Virtual Course

District Sponsored
NOT ACCEPTING OUT-OF-DISTRICT PARTICIPANTS
Please contact Math Recovery® at orders@mathrecovery.org or (952) 491-9870 to check on availability in other courses near you.

Course ID #2756 Dates

October 2020 Starts Ends Virtual
Thursday, October 15, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Thursday, October 29, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
November 2020 Starts Ends Virtual
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Thursday, November 5, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Thursday, November 12, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes
Thursday, November 19, 2020 12:50 AM (Pacific) 03:00 PM (Pacific) Yes

Course Details

Add+VantageMR® (AVMR) Course 1 includes dynamic, diagnostic, individual assessments in number words and numerals, structuring numbers, and addition and subtraction strategies. The assessment, data collecting, and teaching tools accelerate the educator's ability to recognize the students' current levels of numeracy understanding to make data-driven instructional decisions. AVMR is beneficial for anyone working or supervising others in the area of mathematics. It is most appropriate for pre-kindergarten through elementary, as well as for middle school educators who work with students that have fallen at least two years behind standards. AVMR Course 1 is a prerequisite to AVMR Course 2.

Course Registration

Registration Ends October 15, 2020
Register