Add+VantageMR® 1 Virtual Course

District Sponsored
NOT ACCEPTING OUT-OF-DISTRICT PARTICIPANTS
Visit the Courses Page to find another course near you.

Course ID #3907 Dates

September 2022 Starts Ends Virtual
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 09:00 AM (Eastern) 03:30 PM (Eastern) Yes
Monday, September 12, 2022 02:30 PM (Eastern) 03:30 PM (Eastern) Yes
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:45 AM (Eastern) 08:45 AM (Eastern) No
Saturday, September 17, 2022 09:00 AM (Eastern) 12:00 PM (Eastern) Yes
Monday, September 19, 2022 02:30 PM (Eastern) 03:30 PM (Eastern) Yes
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:45 PM (Eastern) 08:15 PM (Eastern) Yes
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 02:30 PM (Eastern) 03:30 PM (Eastern) Yes
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:45 AM (Eastern) 08:45 AM (Eastern) Yes
October 2022 Starts Ends Virtual
Saturday, October 1, 2022 09:00 AM (Eastern) 12:00 PM (Eastern) Yes
Monday, October 3, 2022 03:30 PM (Eastern) 05:00 PM (Eastern) Yes
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:45 AM (Eastern) 08:45 AM (Eastern) Yes
Monday, October 10, 2022 09:30 AM (Eastern) 12:00 PM (Eastern) Yes

Course Details

Add+VantageMR® (AVMR) Course 1 includes dynamic, diagnostic, individual assessments in number words and numerals, structuring numbers, and addition and subtraction strategies. The assessment, data collecting, and teaching tools accelerate the educator's ability to recognize the students' current levels of numeracy understanding to make data-driven instructional decisions. AVMR is beneficial for anyone working or supervising others in the area of mathematics. It is most appropriate for pre-kindergarten through elementary, as well as for middle school educators who work with students that have fallen at least two years behind standards. AVMR Course 1 is a prerequisite to AVMR Course 2.

Course Registration

Registration Ends September 6, 2022
Register