US Math Recovery Council® Team

Meet and connect with the staff ready to empower educators and support numeracy education initiatives and efforts.

The US Math Recovery Council® staff is made up of talented individuals that work as a cohesive unit. This team strives to provide the services and support to meet the needs of states, districts, schools, and individuals in transforming numeracy education.

Math Recovery Directors

Christina Miller

Christina Miller

Executive Director
christina@mathrecovery.org
Kristin Frang

Kristin Frang

AVMR Implementation Director
kfrang@mathrecovery.org
Mollie Gabrielson

Mollie Gabrielson

Implementation Services Director
mollie@mathrecovery.org
Lisa Jobin

Lisa Jobin

Operations Director
lisaj@mathrecovery.org
Alain Kpela

Alain Kpela

Finance Director
akpela@mathrecovery.org
Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Communication Director
petey@mathrecovery.org
Jennifer Scholla

Jennifer Scholla

Development Director
jennifer@mathrecovery.org

Math Recovery Team

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson

Learning and Design Specialist
kate@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Heather Benton

Math Recovery Specialist - Math Champs
heather@mathrecovery.org
Kelly Branch

Kelly Branch

Accounting Associate
kelly@mathrecovery.org
Vicki Breneman

Vicki Breneman

Special Projects Associate
vickib@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Meghan Brzozowski

Course and Implementation Specialist
mbrzozowski@mathrecovery.org
Margie Broman

Margie Broman

Events and Services Facilitator
margie@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Adrienne Brooks

Producer
abrooks@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Ashlyn Burr

Course and Implementation Specialist
ashlyn@mathrecovery.org
Michael Busch

Michael Busch

Client and Services Specialist
michael@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Neil Carrier

Marketing Specialist
neil@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Lisa Carro

Math Champs Instructor
lcarro@mathrecovery.org
Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Learning and Design Specialist
amy@mathrecovery.org
Megan Coonan

Megan Coonan

Learning and Design Specialist
megan@mathrecovery.org
Caswell Crowder

Caswell Crowder

Production Specialist
ccrowder@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Imani Dumas

Marketing Specialist
imani@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Sam Elkin

Math Recovery Specialist- Math Champs
sam@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Krysten Halek

Executive Assistant
krysten@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Soli Heristchi

Administrative Assistant
soli@mathrecovery.org
Sherry Hornbacher

Sherry Hornbacher

Course and Implementation Specialist
sherry@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Amy Kanagy

Math Champs Instructor
akanagy@mathrecovery.org
Petra Kanter-Cronin

Petra Kanter-Cronin

Production Lead
petra@mathrecovery.org
store@mathrecovery.org
Tamara Kerns

Tamara Kerns

Course and Implementation Specialist
tamara@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Kira Köelsch

Staff Accountant
kira@mathrecovery.org
Kurt Kinsey

Kurt Kinsey

Content Specialist
kurt@mathrecovery.org
Katie Leadbetter

Katie Leadbetter

Course and Implementation Specialist
kleadbetter@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Catherine Lindsey

Math Champs Instructor
clindsey@mathrecovery.org
Christy Lyle

Christy Lyle

Course and Implementation Specialist
christyl@mathrecovery.org
Dina Mendola

Dina Mendola

Partnership Lead Specialist
dina@mathrecovery.org
Patti Muck

Patti Muck

Course and Implementation Specialist
patti@mathrecovery.org
Natalie Nigro

Natalie Nigro

Administrative Assistant
nnigro@mathrecovery.org
Thuc-Khanh Park

Thuc-Khanh Park

Course and Implementation Specialist
thuc-khanh@mathrecovery.org
Andrew Potter

Andrew Potter

Learning and Design Specialist
andrew@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Amanda Roble

Math Recovery Specialist - Math Champs
aroble@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Rachel Rogers

Course and Implementation Specialist
rachel@mathrecovery.org
Carrie Rzasa

Carrie Rzasa

Course and Implementation Specialist
carrie@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Amy Scheff

Client Support and Sales Specialist
ascheff@mathrecovery.org
Karen Strand

Karen Strand

Office Administrator
kstrand@mathrecovery.org
info@mathrecovery.org
Dee Swanson

Dee Swanson

Course and Implementation Specialist
dee@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Tonda Thompson

Course and Implementation Specialist
tonda@mathrecovery.org
Susan Whited

Susan Whited

Course and Implementation Specialist
susan@mathrecovery.org
Melissa Wilke

Melissa Wilke

Client Support and Sales Specialist
melissa@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Stacy Wonfor

Course and Implementation Specialist
swonfor@mathrecovery.org
Mai Yang

Mai Yang

Production Assistant
myang@mathrecovery.org

Not Pictured: US Math Recovery Council team includes over 60 part-time facilitators