US Math Recovery Council® Team

Meet and connect with the staff ready to empower educators and support numeracy education initiatives and efforts.

The US Math Recovery Council® staff is made up of talented individuals that work as a cohesive unit. This team strives to provide the services and support to meet the needs of states, districts, schools, and individuals in transforming numeracy education.

Math Recovery Directors

Christina Miller

Christina Miller

Executive Director
christina@mathrecovery.org
Kristin Frang

Kristin Frang

AVMR Implementation Director
kfrang@mathrecovery.org
Mollie Gabrielson

Mollie Gabrielson

Implementation Services Director
mollie@mathrecovery.org
Lisa Jobin

Lisa Jobin

Operations Director
lisaj@mathrecovery.org
Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Communication Director
petey@mathrecovery.org
Jennifer Scholla

Jennifer Scholla

Development Director
jennifer@mathrecovery.org

Math Recovery Team

Coming Soon

Kate Anderson

Learning and Design Specialist
kate@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Heather Benton

Math Recovery Specialist - Math Champs
heather@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Crystal Bissing

Course and Implementation Specialist
crystal@mathrecovery.org
Kelly Branch

Kelly Branch

Office Assistant
kelly@mathrecovery.org
orders@mathrecovery.org
 
Vicki Breneman

Vicki Breneman

Special Projects Associate
vicki@mathrecovery.org
Margie Broman

Margie Broman

Events and Services Facilitator
margie@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Adrienne Brooks

Producer
abrooks@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Ashlyn Burr

Math Recovery Specialist - Math Champs
ashlyn@mathrecovery.org
Michael Busch

Michael Busch

Client and Services Specialist
michael@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Neil Carrier

Marketing Specialist
neil@mathrecovery.org
Marria Carrington

Marria Carrington

Lead Outreach and Sales Specialist
marria@mathrecovery.org
Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Learning and Design Specialist
amy@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Megan Coonan

Implementation Specialists
megan@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Imani Dumas

Marketing Specialist
imani@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Sam Elkin

Math Recovery Specialist- Math Champs
sam@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Brittony Groves

Production Assistant
brittony@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Krysten Halek

Executive Assistant
krysten@mathrecovery.org
Sherry Hornbacher

Sherry Hornbacher

Course and Implementation Specialist
sherry@mathrecovery.org
Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson

Customer Service and Technology Specialist
cindy@mathrecovery.org
info@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Petra Kanter-Cronin

Production Assistant
petra@mathrecovery.org
Laurie Karl

Laurie Karl

Course and Implementation Specialist
laurie@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Tamara Kerns

Math Recovery Specialist
tamara@mathrecovery.org
Kurt Kinsey

Kurt Kinsey

Content Specialist
kurt@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Katie Leadbetter

Math Recovery Specialist
katie@mathrecovery.org
Lori Loehr

Lori Loehr

Course and Implementation Specialist
lori@mathrecovery.org
Dale Loomer

Dale Loomer

Finance Controller
dale@mathrecovery.org
finance@mathrecovery.org
Christy Lyle

Christy Lyle

Course and Implementation Specialist
christyl@mathrecovery.org
Dina Mendola

Dina Mendola

Course and Implementation Specialist
dina@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Patti Muck

Course and Implementation Specialist
patti@mathrecovery.org
Natalie Nigro

Natalie Nigro

Administrative Assistant
natalie@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Thuc-Khanh Park

Math Recovery Specialist
thuc-khanh@mathrecovery.org
Andrew Potter

Andrew Potter

Learning and Design Specialist
andrew@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Amanda Roble

Math Recovery Specialist
aroble@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Rachel Rogers

Course and Implementation Specialist
rachel@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Carrie Rzasa

Math Recovery Specialist
carrie@mathrecovery.org
Dee Swanson

Dee Swanson

Course and Implementation Specialist
dee@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Tonda Thompson

Course and Implementation Specialist
tonda@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Susan Whited

Math Recovery Specialist
susan@mathrecovery.org
Melissa Wilke

Melissa Wilke

Learning and Design Specialist
melissa@mathrecovery.org
Coming Soon

Mai Yang

Production Assistant

Not Pictured: US Math Recovery Council team includes over 60 part-time facilitators


Photography by Rebecca Zenefski