US Math Recovery Council® Staff

Meet and connect with the staff ready to empower educators and support numeracy education initiatives and efforts.

The US Math Recovery Council® staff is made up of talented individuals that work as a cohesive unit. This team strives to provide the services and support to meet the needs of states, districts, schools, and individuals in transforming numeracy education.

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson

Program Writer
kate@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9873
C: (952) 693-5090
Amanda Bingham

Amanda Bingham

Marketing & Communications Specialist
amanda@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9854  
Kelly Branch

Kelly Branch

Office Assistant
kelly@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9852  
Vicki Breneman

Vicki Breneman

Project Coordinator
vicki@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9855
 
Margie Broman

Margie Broman

Customer Service Manager
margie@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9870
 
Michael Busch

Michael Busch

Outreach & Training Manager
michael@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 378-0734
Marria Carrington

Marria Carrington

Instructional Coach
marria@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9861
C: (952) 378-0307
Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Program Writer
amy@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9874
C: (952) 693-6250
Mollie Gabrielson

Mollie Gabrielson

Instruction & Fidelity Manager
mollie@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9860
C: (952) 378-0201
Lisa Jobin

Lisa Jobin

Production Manager
lisaj@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9856
 
Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson

Office & Technology Manager
cindy@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9850
 
Laurie Karl

Laurie Karl

Instructional Coach
laurie@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9862
C: (952) 693-6298
Kurt Kinsey

Kurt Kinsey

Program Manager
kurt@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9872
C: (307) 752-4900
Lori Loehr

Lori Loehr

Instructional Coach
lori@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9863
C: (952) 693-1571
Dale Loomer

Dale Loomer

Finance Manager
dale@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9858
 
Christy Lyle

Christy Lyle

Instructional Coach
christyl@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9864
C: (952) 378-7640
Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Professional Development Director
petey@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9859
C: (952) 693-5025
Dina Mendola

Dina Mendola

Instructional Coach
dina@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9865
C: (952) 378-7918
Christina Miller

Christina Miller

Executive Director
christina@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9848
 
Natalie Nigro

Natalie Nigro

Production Specialist
natalie@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9857
 
Courtney Post

Courtney Post

Production Assistant
courtney@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9857
 
Kim Roehl

Kim Roehl

Executive Assistant
kim@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9849
 
Jennifer Scholla

Jennifer Scholla

Program Development Director
jennifer@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9871
C: (952) 378-0328
Dee Swanson

Dee Swanson

Instructional Coach
dee@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9866
C: (952) 693-3851
Pam Tabor

Pam Tabor

Research and Evaluation Specialist
pam@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9853
C: (410) 322-2454
Sherry Thompson

Sherry Thompson

Instructional Coach
sherry@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9867
C: (952) 693-6388

Photography by Rebecca Zenefski