US Math Recovery Council® Staff

Meet and connect with the staff ready to empower educators and support numeracy education initiatives and efforts.

The US Math Recovery Council® staff is made up of talented individuals that work as a cohesive unit. This team strives to provide the services and support to meet the needs of states, districts, schools, and individuals in transforming numeracy education.

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson

Program Writer
kate@mathrecovery.org
(952) 693-5090
Michael Busch

Michael Busch

Outreach & Training Manager
michael@mathrecovery.org
(952) 378-0734
Marria Carrington

Marria Carrington

Instructional Coach
marria@mathrecovery.org
(952) 378-0307
Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Program Writer
amy@mathrecovery.org
(952) 693-6250
Mollie Gabrielson

Mollie Gabrielson

Instruction & Fidelity Manager
mollie@mathrecovery.org
(952) 378-0201
Lisa Jobin

Lisa Jobin

Production Manager
lisaj@mathrecovery.org
(952) 683-1521 x 203
Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson

Business Manager
cindy@mathrecovery.org
(952) 683-1521 x 201
Laurie Karl

Laurie Karl

Instructional Coach
laurie@mathrecovery.org
(952) 693-6298
Kurt Kinsey

Kurt Kinsey

Program Manager
kurt@mathrecovery.org
(952) 693-3851
Dale Loomer

Dale Loomer

Finance Manager
dale@mathrecovery.org
(952) 683-1521 x 204
Christy Lyle

Christy Lyle

Instructional Coach
christyl@mathrecovery.org
(952) 378-7640
Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Professional Development Director
petey@mathrecovery.org
(952) 693-5025
Dina Mendola

Dina Mendola

Instructional Coach
dina@mathrecovery.org
(952) 378-7918
Christina Miller

Christina Miller

Executive Director
christina@mathrecovery.org
(952) 683-1521 x 202
Natalie Nigro

Natalie Nigro

Production Specialist
natalie@mathrecovery.org
(952) 683-1521 x 220
Jennifer Scholla

Jennifer Scholla

Program Development Director
jennifer@mathrecovery.org
(952) 378-0328
Pam Tabor

Pam Tabor

Research and Evaluation Specialist
pam@mathrecovery.org
Sherry Thompson

Sherry Thompson

Instructional Coach
sherry@mathrecovery.org
(952) 693-6388
Kim Roehl

Kim Roehl

Office Assistant
kim@mathrecovery.org
(952) 683-1521 x 205

Photography by Rebecca Zenefski