US Math Recovery Council® Staff

Meet and connect with the staff ready to empower educators and support numeracy education initiatives and efforts.

The US Math Recovery Council® staff is made up of talented individuals that work as a cohesive unit. This team strives to provide the services and support to meet the needs of states, districts, schools, and individuals in transforming numeracy education.

Kelly Branch

Kelly Branch

Office Assistant
kelly@mathrecovery.org
orders@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9852  
Vicki Breneman

Vicki Breneman

Special Projects Associate
vicki@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9855
Margie Broman

Margie Broman

Events and Services Facilitator
margie@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9870
Michael Busch

Michael Busch

Client and Services Specialist
michael@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9851
Marria Carrington

Marria Carrington

Client and Services Specialist
marria@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 378-0307
Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Learning and Design Specialist
amy@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9874
Dawn Dibley

Dawn Dibley

Instructional Coach
dawn@mathrecovery.org
Kristin Frang

Kristin Frang

AVMR Implementation Director
kfrang@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9861
Mollie Gabrielson

Mollie Gabrielson

Implementation Services Director
mollie@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9860
C: (952) 378-0201
Melissa Goodacre

Melissa Goodacre

Learning and Design Specialist
melissa@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9875
Lisa Jobin

Lisa Jobin

Operations Director
lisaj@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9856
Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson

Customer Service and Technology Specialist
cindy@mathrecovery.org
info@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9850
Laurie Karl

Laurie Karl

Course and Implementation Specialist
laurie@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 693-6298
Kurt Kinsey

Kurt Kinsey

Content Specialist
kurt@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9872
Lori Loehr

Lori Loehr

Course and Implementation Specialist
lori@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 693-1571
Dale Loomer

Dale Loomer

Finance Controller
dale@mathrecovery.org
finance@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9858
Christy Lyle

Christy Lyle

Course and Implementation Specialist
christyl@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 378-7640
Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Lucinda (Petey) MacCarty

Communication Director
petey@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9859
C: (952) 693-5025
Dina Mendola

Dina Mendola

Course and Implementation Specialist
dina@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 378-7918
Christina Miller

Christina Miller

Executive Director
christina@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9848
Natalie Nigro

Natalie Nigro

Production Specialist
natalie@mathrecovery.org
store@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9857
Andrew Potter

Andrew Potter

Learning and Design Specialist
andrew@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9876
Jennifer Scholla

Jennifer Scholla

Development Director
jennifer@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9871
Dee Swanson

Dee Swanson

Course and Implementation Specialist
dee@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 693-3851
Sherry Thompson

Sherry Thompson

Course and Implementation Specialist
sherry@mathrecovery.org
C: (952) 693-6388

Photography by Rebecca Zenefski