Contact Math Recovery®

General Inquiries / Membership Questions

Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson

Customer Service and Technology Specialist
cindy@mathrecovery.org
info@mathrecovery.org
(952) 491-9850

Scheduling a Training / Professional Development Info

Mike Busch

Mike Busch

Client and Services Specialist
michael@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9851

Kit Fulfillment

Kelly Branch

Kelly Branch

Office Assistant
kelly@mathrecovery.org
orders@mathrecovery.org
D: (952) 491-9852

Champion & Leader Course Request

Margie Broman

Margie Broman

Events and Services Facilitator
margie@mathrecovery.org
(952) 491-9870

Outside Vendor Inquiries

Lisa Jobin

Lisa Jobin

Operations Director
lisaj@mathrecovery.org
(952) 491-9856

Finance Inquiries

Dale Loomer

Dale Loomer

Finance Controller
dale@mathrecovery.org
finance@mathrecovery.org
(952) 491-9858
See Full Staff Listing

Our Location

Headquarters:
510 Lone Oak Road, Suite 600
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (952) 683-1521
Fax: (952) 683-1525

Taking a course at our Headquarters?

Visit our Eagan Hospitality page.